

DR. BHIMRAO AMBEDKAR LAW UNIVERSITY, JAIPUR (A Govt. State University of Patenthen, Established)

(A Govt. State University of Rajasthan, Established by an Act No. 6 of 2019) "RUSA Bhawan", Dr. S. Radhakrishnan, Shiksha Sankul, Jawahar Lal Nehru Marg, Jaipur-302015

www.alujaipur.ac.in

E-mail: registrar@alujaipur.ac.in

No. F.04 (6)/ Exam / ALU/ 2020-21/

Dated

## **OFFICE ORDER**

In compliance to directions given, the portal for submission of enrolment cum examination forms for the students of following colleges for the session 2020-21 will be opened from 11<sup>th</sup> July, 2021:

- (i) St. Wilfred Law College, Ajmer (LLB course)
- (ii) Acharaya Chanakya Law College, Ajmer (LLB Course)
- (iii) Smt. Pana Devi Rameshwar Lal Sharma Law College, Chirawa (LLB course)
- (iv) Ujjwal Vikram Law College, Pali (LLB course)
- (v) Tagore Public Law College, Kotputli (LLB & LLM courses)

The date schedule for submission of forms will be as follows:

- Without late fees: 11<sup>th</sup> July to 15<sup>th</sup> July, 2021
- With late fee (Rs. 500/-): 16<sup>th</sup> July to 20<sup>th</sup> July, 2021

Registrar

(Raj Narain Sharma, RAS)